26 Comments

I love …

Nature, as it stands and Nature as it sings – One of the most beautiful places that I go for walk and this Tree has made me fall in love with it.
The beauty as it says not only exists in humans but also in the nature.

NatureLove

 

Have a beautiful week ahead.
Love & Energy to you all.

26 comments on “I love …

  1. I agree! Lovely tree just on its’ own!

  2. The solitary tree…so beautiful standing proudly. What a beautiful place to walk and connect with Nature.

    • Yup :) Love nature walks and away from the crowded hustle bustle of the cities.

      Love this solitary tree :) It really is amazing to see it in real life :) too.

      Hugs

  3. I love nature as well, I mean who doesn’t, and I could lose some serious time sititng under that tree.
    Beautiful shot.
    Happy Monday.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 374 other followers

