Burning….. DeeP insidE

INTENSITY of my
DESIRE is the
POWER to my
EXISTENCE.

Is that right – Obviously it is …cause i dont long to this existence to live for myself but just others and others… well so is the influx of my thoughts that they are just blocked by Dam of emotions running between my head and heart.

 
Not so true but i am becoming different day by day …life has started to show its color.. This is the ultimate stage of test – I mean its either gonna make me or break me. Atleast with this change my patience has gone up.  Test for suvival again has brought me to this situation of life.
Writing all these blogs just serve me a purpose of taking me back to my memories – as its just become dull and blurry with time. I cant believe I have become so prone to my memories now.  I dont need anyone now – even if the one I thougght I want to be with – not anymore even if they want them to be with me. With the pain growing in my leg, I still challenged myself – just like injured bird who knows that he can still FLY.

Its been a month and 5 days – WTF!! I have done something I knew I will – ran again with pain, leaving it behind and drove my bike again yesterday.
Hopefully I will be on the bicycle too as well.  Proving it to my Doc. that I am born ChallengeR.
I am challenging what I was supposed to. Each accident of mine has taken me to a more powerful me.
More stronger one.
I just dont blame anyone – I just never want to blame anyone for anything except I always control 90% of the things around myself. So why blame it on others ?

My life is brilliant.
My love is pure.
I saw an angel.
Of that I’m sure.

~~~~~~~~~
You’re beautiful. You’re beautiful.
You’re beautiful, it’s true.
I saw your face in a crowded place,
And I don’t know what to do,
‘Cause I’ll never be with you.
You’re beautiful. You’re beautiful.
You’re beautiful, it’s true.
There must be an angel with a smile on her face,
When she thought up that I should be with you.
But it’s time to face the truth,
I will never be with you.


>>>>>>>> CHEXS<<<<<<<<<< TIME WILL MAKE ME GO AWAY!! >>>>>>FOREVER<<<<<< !!
What I will leave behind is .. what was there still even before I came…
My philosphy of life – no one ever will understand – I never want anyone to understand that too..

I hate to bulshit around with others so better to remain inside my own shell which doesnt opens to this world.
There’s a world within my own thoughts which is indeed pure – till i am not so lost – that i start doing smthing which is wrong in my own knowledge.

My SLR has somehow got me going back again – my first shoot happening today evening …superb in a way that – theres a lot more still to go around me .. ChillaX MaX- you are MAXX – 3 BLACK BABES !!!  Get EM to your imagination …..Cuz Mines still lost

Why is it that I always get what I want but by the time I get it – I dont need it anymore.
Just like a song by
coldplay

When you try your best but you don’t succeed
When you get what you want but not what you need
When you feel so tired but you can’t sleep
Stuck in reverse
And the tears come streaming down your face
When you lose something you can’t replace
When you love someone but it goes to waste
Could it be worse?

I promise you I will learn from my mistakes

On track to the guided path of my existence.. money cant drive me Nd men cant mend me.
 Whats burning is not within me but …..
Waiting for my next TriP!! AnxIouSlY

Birdie Max..
3 thoughts on “Burning….. DeeP insidE

  1. Cecilia October 25, 2005 / 4:06 am

    I LOVE YOU SO MUCH…

  2. FreeBird's October 25, 2005 / 5:34 am

    Thanks Ceci…

  3. Manas January 2, 2006 / 3:08 am

    You da mann!

Leave a Reply

