Minus One (-1)

Its how I count the birthdays .. some say they are growing each year and I say I am loosing each year of my life.. and theres so much to do and so much to achieve still…
 
Thanks Sunny for putting me on the Xman :

http://www.xbhp.com/articles/xmanlovemaxjan06/page1.php

That link includes everything on my details ………

Will update the space once I am back from hills…

 

Thanks All…

Life is uncertain – live to the fullest – I dont trust God – I trust myself and Boast of it too..

Thanks ME – M to A to N to I … MANI in short.

 Turning 24 tomorrow…

May god bring happiness to all ……….

Leave a Reply

