Child Within ?

Something that has been knocking on the walls of my head – When I called someone a Bacha with love and response came back I am not a bacha anymore. This thing took me deep within myself .. Was me right in saying Bacha to someone …. ? Well but at the same time I had a reply – Well, even I have a child within me somewhere.

Yes, to myself I have a kid in me that keeps me alive and kicking. Its how old I might become I might never be able to kill that small child within me that reminds me of everything I cn do, can be accepted and mistakes be allowed to be recovered for future. This Child which I presume is there in all of us.

 

Have you ever noticed that there are some habits in small kids which grow with them as they grow up. May be still the habits might change but then some of the thoughts and way of working might not change at all.. Have noticed it personally and been a subject of my observation in last 4 years which have been quite good to my observing facts.

 

This Child has no name, no face, no past and no future – It stays with us all the time and never leaves us. This is a observation that I would like to write on sometime. Just that the Child within from the time we are born till the time we die can never be separated from us.

 

Now if I call you bacha sometime, dont mind its on your age but its that you cant ignore the fact that you are and will always be a child in ur pure form of existence.

 

6 thoughts on “Child Within ?

  1. Sapna February 25, 2006 / 5:46 am

    yes lot of work..its help with comp certainly…but each expression once made cant be redone…the colors,and gawd knows what all i do …when i am lost in my ocean of thoughts…

  2. DeGrinningGranny February 25, 2006 / 8:28 am

    bein a kid at 24..and leh..both rocks..*totally rocks* luv the place like no other…can never get enuf of it!! :o) but hey..that trip n ethin on bike..all cool haan! *3 cheers to u n yr 1st luv* :o)

  3. Arcopol Chaudhuri February 25, 2006 / 5:23 pm

    I always believe that this is the bachcha which keeps us alive and kicking as you very rightly said. It is the child within us which makes us fall in love and keeps us human all the time.Cheers!

  4. GreenLazer February 27, 2006 / 3:50 pm

    the very fact.. that ppl dont things wt zeal.. and energy shows that there is a kid in them.. and that my freind is wat u have projected… wat could be wrong..?? only some ones views abt it….
    cheerz…

  5. Trouble February 28, 2006 / 6:08 am

    The "bacha" is someone that stays forever inside us  in some or the other form.. I observe people at times and at times, I manage to catch a child in some or the other thing they do 🙂 and see the old people, they are so much like a child.. i still have a "kidloo" tag attached with me 😀
     
    The "people" pics are nice! 🙂
     
    Thanx fr the comments on my space.. you\’re always welcome.. Ciao!

  6. Guneet March 2, 2006 / 6:10 am

    Iw ish sumone wud call me \’baccha\’ or \’munchkin\’ like i call my lil friends and small cousins…….too many people think am matured and hence do not deserve some small kid kinda lovin! *sigh* growing up is not all tht its made out to be……many tme i wish to be back in tht quadraped stage of live, when i was the centre of eveyones world, and the world was mine for the licking!!! i used to put anythin in ma mouth as a kid! gosh! thank god tht habit hasnt lingered on!!!hehe  ; p
     
    hmm, ur two cents eh……ur worth much much more ma friend….neva do u cent urself again ; )
     
    To the kid in u and me, wanna get a popsicle? ; p
     
    ….ekta.
     

Leave a Reply

