AishWarya Rai … :)

One fine saturday evening it all started with a lazy thought to land up at Nitin’s Home. I never knew that I would actually get a chance to do anything more then just throttling the bike. We landed up at nitin’s home to find so much that this Machine Yamaha YZF R6 bearing 600CC under its belly producing nearly 115BHP is termed as "Aishwarya Rai" by his mom and all the kids are always anxious to see the Nitin Bhaiya ki Aishwarya Rai.
 
To my amazement it was such a nice evening that we learnt so much about a Superbike. To meet his mom and see him blush when she talks about Aishwarya Rai is simply terrific. 
 
It was getting late and I knew that I was anxioulsy waiting for what I have come to Nitin’s place. A powerhouse on wheels that needs to be seen. My nerves couldnt hold the adrenalin as it was getting too hard for me to take my first closest encounter on a SuperBike. The small white Garage door opened and there stood the big 200 Rear wheel of a R6 simply astounding. I couldnt have had got a better view but it was way too early from over yet. Excitement excitement and more excitement.. Nitin rolled the Red n White dressed Aishwarya rai of his under dark sky with sexiest curves ever noticed – my heart beat was going faster and faster. The moment of truth was to be revealed when he turned on the ignition and the eyes unleased the darkness from the front of her vision…  To my amazement I wanted to look into her eyes and sitting in front of her – my eyes couldnt keep themselves to look into hers as it was more then I could have ever imagined…Those eyes can never be closed whether its the day or the night.  The first roar was like the beauty ready to free herself from the bondage to standing on the side stand.
 
2 minutes to before this Aishwarya Rai can take herself off – thats the time for engine to wam up itself – till it comes to 54C. The Rpm meter idling itself at 1000 RPM Yo Baby and the First ever ride of my life is coming to a reality – with not much of an ado – it was just a small 300mtrs ride not exceeding 58kmph in that not so open road.  The first few seconds – my heart was pounding …. heavier then ever – the sound that exhaust made was Music to my ears … The gear shift from the First to Second and then to the Third gear was smoother then the silk.  It was time to get myself off his Aishwarya Rai but it such an adorable love that is very difficult to separate from … Goodness. The Adrenalin ran in my nerves so hard – I cant remember when was the last time when my nerves felt that power.
 
The journey back from Nitin’s home till mine – I dreampt of that power all night and those words of nitin telling me its nothing yet unless I have seen crossing 200 mark with my own eyes. So we landed up to fix 12thMarch when we will shoot some high speeds shots with our DSLR’s .. Cant hold the action for next 6 days..
Will put on the pics once its all here with me….
 
hope to please all of your eyes very soon … within a week mebbe.
7 thoughts on “AishWarya Rai … :)

  1. supriya March 6, 2006 / 5:35 pm

    hi!
    nice pics there..liked the surajkund snaps a lot
    also the pic of the lone bike on the road…
    had heard that people named their bikes,cars etc. now this is a live example 🙂
     

  2. Guneet March 7, 2006 / 2:41 pm

    A date wid Aishwarya, huh? haha……to name a vehicle was heard of, to name it Aishwarya, thts a first…..my friend calls his bike \’Blurr\’…..coz hes so fast on it ; P
    have an evn better second date!
    …..ekta.
     

  3. Trouble March 8, 2006 / 6:25 am

    I\’ve seen ppl giving interesting names to their bikes.. here\’s another one.. "aishwarya" 😀 waiting fr her pics 🙂
     
    Abt my stuff, it was smthing that we\’d already been thru n corrected 🙂 so just wrote abt it as it WAS a phase..

  4. Arcopol Chaudhuri March 8, 2006 / 7:17 am

    Girls and bikes are men\’s objects of fantasy and pleasure. Who said this? I din\’t. I\’m just quoting here from a speech I once heard at a bike showroom. Men love to ride both. Partly true, I must say, from what I heard.Cheers!

  5. DeGrinningGranny March 10, 2006 / 5:15 pm

    hehhh.! now this must be the 1st best description of a bike ever that i hav read! lol amazin..bikes do rock! waitin to see the pics..wud hav liked it better if it was called sth else n not aishwarya rai! :-S
     
    P.S i also had me confused abt this black backgrnd..but thn..cudnt find nethin better..i dint want black etime for my font!! i need changes..so thats how i ended up wid black! this bckgrnd was totally diff..i dont remember myself how it was originally..lol

  6. vasuda March 22, 2006 / 1:19 pm

    Hi
     Are you a professional photographer too?…..You talk a lot about bikind and shooting..
    Riding must be thrilling ….I guess  but do it safely……..
    Wonder if you could go in that speed (200) on  B\’lore roads…..here we can occassionally see  small stretches  of roads  in between bumps, pot holes etc…
    vasuda

  7. Unknown September 11, 2008 / 12:32 pm

    Hi,Do you have used LCDs, used flat screens and secondhand LCDs? Please go here:www.sstar-hk.com(Southern Stars).We are constantly buying re-usable LCD panels and working for LCD recycling.The re-usable panels go through strictly designed process of categorizing, checking, testing, repairing and refurbishing before they are re-used to make remanufactured LCD displays and TV sets.Due to our recent breakthrough in testing and repairing technology of LCD, we can improve the value for your LCD panels.
    Contact Us
    E-mail:sstar@netvigator.com
    website:www.sstar-hk.com

Leave a Reply

