R6(ouRse6)

As promised to myself, I was telling GOD to keep it clear from the rain and provide us with some sun otherwise my plans for having ouRse6 shot will fail. Early morning Got a call plan worked out as Nitin said its all foggy and drizling.. will we get some shots ? I was positive yes, the sun is on its way.

Oh yess… told him to check with me in next 15 minutes and he did check with same foggy weather on his end and me still positive with my reply… Oh yess there was still the last and final call from his side.
 
Then the phone rings (conversation)
Me : Aa Jaa
Nitin : Abe, hows the sky on ur end- its all unclear on my end
Me : suraj nikal raha hai, it will get sharper and out of clouds, you make your way.
Nitin : Okays, I will leave in 15minutes and then wud b another 15 minutes on the way and I will reach ur home.
Me : Drive safe and keep clear from the water & gravel  on the road. I have to go to wake up Vikas.
Nitin : catch u at ur place
Me : drive safe – land smoothly.
 
I was out to wake up Vikas in his bed keeping in mind his prior warning – if there is no SUN, dont WAKE me UP. By the time I was at his home – Sun kept me safe from his prior warnings. Not so sharp but was there always to accompany me.
 
Reached the big world of Vikas voyeur to take him out of walled heaven to the reality of a BIKER’s world. I sure was too excited but he didnt had a clue wht we were heading on to. I made him dress up quickly and forced him to leave ASAP…  with back on road with him … he still was in his sleep while driving to my home as I can see him in my rear view mirror with the kind of laziness he showed.
 
We reached home to find Nitin and Vicky standing out with a Big Toy – ARRRRRSEX. Yeah u heard it right R6.
For a moment of truth – it was parked where I keep my babe… and I was too excited to see it in motion when it goes over the 200kmph…. Soon we all left for the ride that was .. too be put here on my BLOG ..
 
Once we were at the freeway – it was ORGASMIC‘ ‘SEXUAL’ADRENALIN’ going through our veins.
DOING 180 in HONDA ACCORD and seeing this two wheels passing you by is one HELLUVA thriller.
 
Once we stopped for the shoots.. it was as good as it could have got. …._________…=^=.._____
 
Nitin took me on as a pillion on AARseX and he showed me 200kms and then 235kms before he pulled it back to a halt as it was not an easy take… GOD BLESS this boy who showed me my first 200 mark on the speedo bt it sure wasnt fast enough…. I NEED MORE is my SAY still…
 
Grabbing back the rider seat with a top notch of XXX kms I have to pass on the bike… and for ones who dont know wht I m talking off… I better leave it to pics… 
 
 
 
3 thoughts on “R6(ouRse6)

  1. DeGrinningGranny March 18, 2006 / 7:21 pm

    cool pics..i chekd em all out…luved em infact! still wud hav liked some other name for the bike! lol neway..and  the rider jacket looks fab wid the bike! yo!! hey btw..wats that place?? noida toll bridge or wat? no idea lol

  2. Unknown September 11, 2008 / 12:32 pm

    Hi,Do you have used LCDs, used flat screens and secondhand LCDs? Please go here:www.sstar-hk.com(Southern Stars).We are constantly buying re-usable LCD panels and working for LCD recycling.The re-usable panels go through strictly designed process of categorizing, checking, testing, repairing and refurbishing before they are re-used to make remanufactured LCD displays and TV sets.Due to our recent breakthrough in testing and repairing technology of LCD, we can improve the value for your LCD panels.
    Contact Us
    E-mail:sstar@netvigator.com
    website:www.sstar-hk.com

  3. Unknown September 30, 2008 / 1:47 pm

    Hi,Do you have used LCD monitors, second hand lcd monitors and second hand flat screens? Please go here:www.sstar-hk.com(Southern Stars).We are constantly buying re-usable LCD panels,LCD recycle.The re-usable panels go through strictly designed process of categorizing, checking, testing, repairing and refurbishing before they are re-used to make remanufactured LCD displays and TV sets.Due to our recent breakthrough in testing and repairing technology of LCD, we can improve the value for your LCD panels.
    website:www.sstar-hk.com[beibidfbjjadjc]

Leave a Reply

