In a Shell..

Have no idea what is going on around  me but just that.. I have been in a shell that is keeping me away from the world.
I dont feel like talking to anyone.. but I want to talk to just someone… who cn understand the depth of it
I dont feel like going out but I know how desperate I want to travel … but just that I dont have the money
I dont feel like working but I just know that I have to work to earn..
I dont feel like eating but I have to eat knowing that I am just hungry and growing my belly.
I dont feel like being on the blogs but I know its all for my ownself to come back and read again.
I dont feel like ………
I dont feel like …..
I dont feel like ..
But atlast I feeel it all…
 
I am just a human engrossed by emotional and physical needs …
Gosh … how tough it is to tell your own self that you are in a Shell and you need to come out of it…
THere has to be someone, someplace, somewhere waiting for me to …. to get to and say I am out of wht I was.
 
 \…/
luv You All…
 -M-
11 thoughts on “In a Shell..

  1. Trouble May 23, 2006 / 12:16 pm

    M, I can understand what you feel like. Like I always say, this is just a phase and you\’d come outta it. Give yourself some time to realize that you need to come outta it. Start interacting with people again. You might find the "someone".
     
    Cheers,
    Divoo 🙂
     
    PS: The "2 wheels and the world " album is cool 🙂

  2. Trouble May 23, 2006 / 12:19 pm

    I\’m absolutelt fine with you not doing the tag. It\’s perfectly fine. Do it whenever you like. Or, don\’t do it at all. You\’ve already mentioned the points 🙂

  3. Guneet May 23, 2006 / 7:37 pm

    Dear Mani….
     
    Ur the FREEBIRD……u belong in the sky, up high, where the clouds are, where the wind is clear and the world is a tiny dot on the horizon. Whtever is eating you, knw tht it shall pass. Whtever it is tht making you coil into this shell, honour it with ur time in solitude, as all such times leave u rejuvinated for the life ahead. Take this time to ponder, and wonder and then come out of it strong. Its tough, i can see tht, but u werent the waek or fainted hearted ever were you?
     
    Head up young person, this too shall passs! = )
     
    sending you warm hugs,
    take care….
    ……..ekta.
     

  4. Guru May 24, 2006 / 11:07 pm

    M,
     
    Good to see you after a gap and thanks for dropping by too. Its very normal -M- for us as human beings to go under a shell. Dont push yrself hard. Take it easy and in sometime – things will shine bright 🙂
     
    If there is anything that needs a discussion or if i can be of any service .. am always available –  guru_ram29@hotmail.com
     
    Take care, peace mate !!

  5. Amanda May 25, 2006 / 6:25 am

    hey hey hey…i think we all feel like this sometimes…it comes and goes and when it does u will once again be the "freebird" that u are. don\’t get too down about it!! talk to me if ya want…

  6. Kim May 25, 2006 / 12:35 pm

    ITS PROBABLY PMT …. U\’LL GET OVER IT SOON N FEEL NORMAL…CO CHILL

  7. Prithvi May 25, 2006 / 3:55 pm

    a blog after a long long time ! so how have u been ? does that reflect abt u by any means ?!

  8. r!p roar!ng May 26, 2006 / 6:24 am

    hullo dere
    (ok i\’ll repeat it again … m in love wid ur photography)
    well u know wat… i actully can identify wid d feelings u have mentioned about here….i felt d same in d beginnin of my vacations… but now i guess m outta the hibernating-phase of mine (lollolol literally hibernating )… n so wud u be … out of all dese thgts n this phase… soon very soon
    wat i du is … wheneva i get negative thgts nah… i always involve myself in sumthing creative n neva give my mind d time to wander in such thgts … i guess u too shd try dis funda… try taking ur camera n SHOOT… d results wud astonish u too…

  9. sweeti's May 29, 2006 / 2:28 pm

    Mani
    I think u have a lil dip   …well plzz  dont look back on ur life …
    Feelings …so hard to explain. U need friends to talk to…
    I have close friends..who are there to listen to me  when im a bit dippy…..Friends who have time to listen…and understand the way i feel.
    Thats most important….That u can scream or bang ur head…..and that there is a person who knows how u feel.
    Really feels.
    Keep smiling Mani    and keep ur head up
    Life is worth living.
    Much love
    Sweeti

  10. Dipz May 29, 2006 / 10:50 pm

    two wheels and the world album : awesome.
    love bud album: are those pics taken randomly or frm net? coz isnt tat sort of breach of privacy for someone.. I wouldhate somebody taking pics of mine witout me knowing when I am wit that somebody….

  11. Trouble May 30, 2006 / 11:32 am

    M, keep this color.. looks the best of all 🙂

Leave a Reply

