On to the Most Demanding Journey. “M – La”

Planning since the last two years when I was not so daring, always to travel my way … my places and my destinations.
Some that exists on the Map and some that does not even exists on the map books.
To ones who know what I am talking about and to ones who dont know about it is – M Factor,
Marsimek La. – Standing tallest at 18,680Ft breaking the barrier of world’s highest road.
Doing something i really wanted to do and heres the chance ..now.
When I am struggling to keep up with the health and when the leaves are less…
Just know one thing, its 3000kms – 10 passes – 9 Days – its just me and my machine.
 
Hope to come back in one piece with the honour ride to the world’s difficult climb.
Just the thought to conquer it is all it takes me to think of the place right now.
You wonder wht this is all about when I m taking the challenges..  leavin on 9th.
Hope to share lot more pics by time i come back on 17\18 whtso ever it is.
5 thoughts on “On to the Most Demanding Journey. “M – La”

  1. Trouble September 8, 2006 / 2:46 pm

    Wow! Good luck M 🙂 I\’m sure you\’re gonna come back in ONE piece and with LOTS of pics! :)Cheers,Divoo

  2. Sapna September 11, 2006 / 7:33 pm

    mujeh bhi jaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaana bahooooooooooooooooooo!!!

  3. Unknown September 15, 2006 / 9:13 am

    have a great luck man….very less people get the cance of fulfilling their dreams….wish the best for you…

  4. Trouble September 16, 2006 / 8:59 am

    waiting waiting! hope you\’re hvin a good time!

  5. Sapna September 19, 2006 / 9:54 pm

    mew mew 19th ho gayaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
     

Leave a Reply

