A “Hi” to you

HiYa…
I know its been a while that I have been de-linked between my feelings and myself.. I dont know where I am going.. and I dont know how I am where I am right now and I do not know where I will be where I am … ? With so many questions around me .. I  m just finding a balance of life in my ongoing presence of existence.
 
To all my and esp DQ nd Div.. I m glad to find you back on again.. juss a matter of existing dillemna’s – Its keeping me away but not for long.. I will be back to my own old existence where i prevailed for myself and not for others.. somehw I have lost my existence of prevailing and I m fighting it back .. Just a term of durations is all I am waiting for..
 
Hugs to you..
Aapka
~m~
6 thoughts on “A “Hi” to you

  1. sweeti's May 6, 2007 / 10:02 am

    Its been ages ive been here  and what do i read????  ur not oke at all….hehe   ohhh…
    did u realise that we need to keep balance our whole life ….its ups and downs…easy roads  and bumpy ones….We all have our share..
    he ur young   ….U fight…..U can do it….yeah  ….u can
    lots of hugs…..
     

  2. Sapna May 22, 2007 / 10:10 pm

    Maniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssss!!
    Bahut hua wapis aoh tho…………
    mana zindagi dillemas se bhari hai……….aur larna samna karne ke ilava insaan aur kar bhi kya sakta hai!!! We do have no options do we……….
    Aise khud ko maar daleh………..agar aise hi mauth likhi hoti tho abhi thuk maar chuke hoteh…
    Buzdil tho hai nahi…………….wake up……………..see the sun shine……….
    maar dalungiiiiiiiiiiii jaldiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii aohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
    arghhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!
    Hugzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  3. Sapna May 26, 2007 / 5:35 pm

    I wish…
    You would read…
    A tribute to thee o darkness!
    Hugz o traveller…
    Tis not the end…tis a begining of a new journey!

  4. Saurabh Dhall May 27, 2007 / 11:22 pm

    dont worry bro…evrything has already been decided for all of us…and i am sure something gud will happen to u as well… just think good..and welcome this beautiful life with both hands open..wide open…

  5. Sapna June 11, 2007 / 3:18 pm

    "Pouring iced water over your nut"
    Grrrr!

  6. Trouble June 18, 2007 / 1:51 pm

    Don\’t say that you "found us back again". We\’re always here to appreciate your brilliant pics 😀
    <hugs>
    Divoo
     

Leave a Reply

