Small Little Things….

Life.. .. to say least roams around every other corner of our emotions and feelings. Everything around me affects me with my world whether its sad times of the close ones or even the smallest of the pain with some one I know… I dont know how this works but thats how it has been.
 
Since past few months or about almost a year now..  I have let the things around change so much, that may I am the only responsible one. For letting myself be so open to let come into my life, and take away my happiness… Somehow I never kept any promises, I always worked my way towards the good for others, still seeking nothing in return but in the end it just pains when they dont even let you stay peaceful. I have found my happiness in my smallest of the things, the faces I have not known, the places I have not gone, the unseens that I want to see, the strangers I want to meet.
 
Dont you think so….. Happiness is the secret for you to accomplish lot many things in life…
Dont you feel so …..  Freedom of oneself is the way to reach heights in life….
 
I dont know what am I trying to write here…
But just that I wanted to write…
 
 
4 thoughts on “Small Little Things….

  1. Unknown July 7, 2007 / 12:11 pm

    C\’mon Mani bro, these phases of life are like "Pass or La" in life, harder to cross but once you cross them them its all easy. A long ride is due from you and pleeze do log your trips, you don\’t realize how muchppl. gain from them. Madhukar

  2. Ipshita July 8, 2007 / 8:39 am

    That\’s life- and no one can ever perfect themselves in the art of figuring out how this precious life works but then we all move on.. try seeing deeper what these li\’l happenings or signs want to tell you..
     
    all the best. 🙂

  3. Sapna July 8, 2007 / 7:29 pm

    "The soul is always free"
    We will topple, will get hurt, will tumble and fumble remain with a pile of jumble!
    But we must go on, will face darkness will face light, between the passage will be our plight!
    You are capable of giving how many have this quality can you ask yourself?
    Love n hugssss maniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
     

  4. Guru July 10, 2007 / 9:38 am

    Hey buds,
    Long time, nice to come back here for a visit. Take it easy my friend, dont be too hard on yrself. You cannot change the way others think or their nature but yess you can do your bit and keep moving on. Confidence, focus and belief in yrself will get u there where you aspire to be, JUST TRY IT. God bless, tc and keep smiling. Laters mate..
     

Leave a Reply

