Into the dust

Into the Dust
Again I rise to look up
Into the Dust
and again I rise up to looking towards the sky
Dust is just the moment for I belong to the sky
With the open wings around me, I shall fly again.
 
Well, on the note that I met with an accident on 6th Aug with some injuries but managed to pick up my bike and made my way back to the doctor on my own.  Though the doctor was just as amazed as always, here comes his regular patient… with mostly the same thing..
Accidents… he slipped, he was not at fault, he didnt see, he did this or he did that… Ok..
It was my fault since I was banking a bit too much and then to say .. the worst nightmare hits right on…
there was gravel across on the turn as I was bit too much leaned to avoid it.
 
Enough said and done, I again say few lessons learned..  even confident people falter at times.. and its called overcofidence
May be thats what the cause was..
 
I ended up with shredded knee, both my elbow areas on arms, both the palms with the road rashes,
It didnt pain much but I just had enough to get it back to my nest, to make sure I rest enough in the coming days.. it was much needed before I head on to Ms La.
 
 
2 thoughts on “Into the dust

  1. Sapna August 22, 2007 / 10:09 am

    Sharm tho ati nahi hai hai na? Look at yourself, is it the same mani?
    Khudko yu maar dalogeh tho uran khaakh logeh? uran ke liyeh u have to strengthen ur wings and it comes from within…wake up mani!! wake up!! Shake yourself, damn it !!
     
    Jesus, and look at those wounds, aisa karo go n knock urself against a wall…its better na hogi bansuri na bajegi baans..
     
    U r the burd not ur bike!!! Dont expect that to take flights for you or be you!!
     
    Im not happy jao nahi bolti………. 

  2. online cherished teddies price guide June 13, 2013 / 1:08 pm

    Good day! I just would like to give an enormous thumbs
    up for the nice info you could have right here on this post.
    I will probably be coming back to your blog for more soon.

Leave a Reply

