I…. who I !!? You, are the world.

How do you want me to feel,

I did what I did…
I gave you my ideas, and you traveled the world on them
I gave you smiles and you gave them away to the ones who trashed them
I gave you myself and you let the world walk over me…
I called you my friend and you still feel you are my friend
I don’t want anyone to come to me saying they want to be my friend
I don’t want anyone to come to me to ask me how I m doing…
and I would appreciate we be the way we are…
I do my things, You do your own
Let the time take you where it wants.
I would be happy to see wherever you will be and I will watch to say to myself, I knew you.

Cheers to life for what it brings to me.. and my world.
I m the man, for my own things and for my own doings…

4 thoughts on “I…. who I !!? You, are the world.

  1. Sapna November 20, 2007 / 5:06 pm

    Wohoooooooooooo!!
    Return of the panther…..
    Rock onnnnnnnnnnn
    ye ye yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
     
    popped in from ur new site huh lol …my thoughts flow here…..
     
    Sniff cant I be ya friend?
    Hokie….bora bistar leke hum chali mathura>>>plomp>>>plomp>>>plomp>>>
     
     
     

  2. Sapna November 30, 2007 / 5:48 pm

    Mathura ka plan tha, ye tho nahi kaha tha ki meh satyah gayi hu?
    I could see it was for a special reason in a special season…
    Chalo sahab itna rok diya tho ruk hi jateh hai…ka kari kisi aur ki jaan nahi kha sakti na isss lye socha aapki hi khayi jayeh lol…
    waise hum apna dimag dressing table par rakhkar ateh hai inn galiyon meh…dil ko bath tub meh soak kar deti hu…na bahar nikle na saans le loool….
    Mani comes and goes thats what u said? Where u go baba? what u do? areh bolo tho>>>psst do the symptoms look i need a trial package for mathura??
    batah dena…me very good at facing facts loll
    Wink…
    HUG du?
     

  3. sweeti's December 5, 2007 / 6:43 pm

    Its been ages ive been here   Ur still  the same  traveler on the bike with the cam in the hand
     
    Super
    ecplore new places,…simple things which become special  trough  the lens  of tha fotographer…
    a lot of hugs   ..bye bye

  4. Sapna December 31, 2007 / 4:06 am

    "Happy New Year"
    Rise and Shine….
    Smileee

Leave a Reply

